Old 05-28-2013, 08:38 AM
Can you queue up a number of YouTube videos?

YouTube novice here. I'm wanting to listen to a number of recordings of a particular piece of music. If I find a bunch of youtube videos, can I somehow 'queue' them up so they play one after the other?
Old 05-28-2013, 08:45 AM
add them to a custom playlist (there is a default one for music) instead of favourites and play them, choosing autoplay and repeat.
Old 05-28-2013, 08:54 AM
Perfect, thank you so much!

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:07 AM.

Copyright © 2017